Our Board

Ruapehu REAP is an incorporated society. Every year at our AGM, usually April, members are elected to sit on the Ruapehu REAP board. Currently our board is:

Ngawini Martin:
Chair & Mōkai Pātea Iwi Representative

Stacey Buchanan:
Deputy Chair

Diana Baird:
Board Member

Korty Wilson:
Ngāti Rangi Iwi Representative

Tania Byford:
Board Member

Elizabeth Pakai:
Board Member

Melanie Pera:
Board Secretary